back
Organigramm des IMK Stand April 2021

: Organigram

The organisational structure of the IMK

Director

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Dullien,  sebastian-dullien[at]boeckler.de, Tel: +49 211 77 78-331

Assistant to the Director

Hatice Karaca, hatice-karaca[at]boeckler.de, Tel: +49 211 77 78-331

Communication

Sabine Nemitz, sabine-nemitz[at]boeckler.de, Tel: +49 211 77 78-234

Organisation

Dr. Thorsten Schulz-Walden, thorsten-schulz-walden[at]boeckler.de, Tel: +49 211 77 78-209

Publications

Sabine Kurzböck, sabine-kurzboeck[at]boeckler.de, Tel: +49 211 77 78-312

Economic Policy

Dr. Jan Behringer, jan-behringer[at]boeckler.de, Tel: +49 211 77 78-334

Financial Markets

Dr. Thomas Theobald, thomas-theobald[at]boeckler.de, Tel: +49 211 77 78-215

European Business Cycle Analysis

PD Dr. Sebastian Watzka, sebastian-watzka[at]boeckler.de, Tel: +49 211 77 78-113

Macroeconomics and Income Dynamics

Dr. Sebastian Gechert, sebastian-gechert[at]boeckler.de, Tel: +49 211 77 78-306

European Economic Policy

Dr. Andrew Watt, andrew-watt[at]boeckler.de, Tel: +49 211 77 78-264

Labour Economics

Prof. Alexander Herzog-Stein, PhD, alexander-herzog-stein[at]boeckler.de, Tel: +49 211 77 78-235

Monetary Policy

Dr. Silke Tober, silke-tober[at]boeckler.de, Tel: +49 211 77 78-336

Macroeconomic Research Issues

PD Dr. Sven Schreiber, sven-schreiber[at]boeckler.de, Tel: +49 211 77 78-596

Econometrics

Dr. Sabine Stephan, sabine-stephan[at]boeckler.de, Tel: +49 211 77 78-335

Tax and Fiscal Policies

Dr. Katja Rietzler, katja-retzler[at]boeckler.de, Tel: +49 211 77 78-576

Christoph Paetz, christoph-paetz[at]boeckler.de, Tel: +49 211 77 78-121

National Accounts

Peter Hohlfeld, peter-hohlfeld[at]boeckler.de, Tel: +49 211 77 78-338

Inequality, Pensions, Wages

Ulrike Stein, PhD, ulrike-stein[at]boeckler.de, Tel: +49 211 77 78-339

Team assistance

Svenja Berger, svenja-berger[at]boeckler.de, Tel: +49 211 77 78-332

Martina Gitzel, martina-gitzel[at]boeckler.de, Tel: +49 211 77 78-646

Pia Korn, pia-korn[at]boeckler.de, Tel: +49 211 77 78-345

Doctoral students

Lukas Endres, lukas-endres[at]boeckler.de

Kate Jürgens, ekatharina-juergens[at]boeckler.de

Emanuel List, emanuel-list[at]boeckler.de

Ruben Tarne, ruben-tarne[at]boeckler.de

Der Beitrag wurde zu Ihrerm Merkzettel hinzugefügt.

Merkzettel öffnen